Photo: Dipl.-Kauffrau Elena Yorgova-Ramanauskas

Dipl.-Kauffrau Elena Yorgova-Ramanauskas

Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor, Managing Director

Elena Yorgova initially studied international economic relations at the D. A. Zenov Academy of Economics in Bulgaria and then moved on to study business administration at Saarland University in Saarbrücken. She completed her degree with specialisations in auditing (Prof. Küting), international accounting (Prof. Weber) and operational cost accounting (Prof. Glaser).

After graduating from university and completing an internship at KPMG, she started her career at PwC in Saarbrücken, where she worked in the areas of auditing and consulting. She took the professional examination for tax advisors in 2006 and the professional examination for auditors in 2007 and advised large and medium-sized as well as family-run companies from the sectors of mechanical engineering, automotive, the steel and pharmaceutical industry as well as public sector real estate companies. Most recently, she was a director at PwC.

Elena Yorgova specialises in the auditing of annual and consolidated financial statements according to national and international regulations as well as audit-related advisory services for medium-sized and family-run companies.

Within the scope of her membership in the working group , she is an active member of the registered associations autoregion e.V., Wirtschaftsclub Saar-Pfalz-Moselle e.V. and the CCI Saarland.

Specialisation

  • Annual and consolidated financial statements in accordance with the German Commercial Code (HGB) and IFRS
  • Auditing of group reporting packages in accordance with US GAAP
  • Audit-related advice in the area of group accounting

Sectors

  • Automotive
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Steel industry
  • Pharmaceutical industry
  • Real estate

Contact

Saarbrücken
Phone +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 17
E-mail eyorgova@dornbach.de

Our offices

Foto: Dipl.-Kauffrau Elena Yorgova-Ramanauskas

Dipl.-Kauffrau Elena Yorgova-Ramanauskas

Wirtschaftsprüferin, Steuerberaterin, Geschäftsführerin

Elena Yorgova setzte ihr Studium für Internationale Wirtschaftsbeziehungen an der Wirtschaftsakademie „D. A. Zenov“ in Bulgarien an der Universität des Saarlandes in Saarbrücken in der Fachrichtung Betriebswirtschaftslehre fort. Sie absolvierte ihr Studium mit den Schwerpunkten Wirtschaftsprüfung (Prof. Dr. Küting) und Internationale Rechnungslegung (Prof. Dr. Weber) bzw. betriebliche Kostenrechnung (Prof. Dr. Glaser).

Nach dem Studium und einem Praktikum bei KPMG startete sie ihren beruflichen Weg bei PwC am Standort Saarbrücken im Bereich Wirtschaftsprüfung und Beratung. Nach den Berufsexamina für Steuerberater im Jahr 2006 und Wirtschaftsprüfer im Jahr 2007 betreute sie große und mittelständische sowie familiengeführte Mandanten aus dem Bereich Maschinenbau, Automotive, Stahlindustrie und Pharma sowie öffentliche Immobiliengesellschaften. Zuletzt war sie bei PwC als Direktorin tätig.

Die Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte von Elena Yorgova liegen in der Prüfung von Jahres- und Konzernabschlüssen nach nationalen und internationalen Vorschriften sowie in der prüfungsnahen Beratung mittelständischer und familiengeführter Unternehmen.

Über die AG-Mitgliedschaft ist sie aktiv bei autoregion e.V. , Wirtschaftsclub Saar-Pfalz-Moselle e.V. sowie IHK Saarland.

Spezialisierungen

  • Jahres- und Konzernabschlussprüfungen nach HGB und IFRS
  • Prüfung von Konzernberichtspaketen nach US GAAP
  • Prüfungsnahe Beratung im Bereich Konzernrechnungslegung

Branchen

Kontakt

Saarbrücken
Fon +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 17
Mail eyorgova@dornbach.de

Unsere Standorte