Michael von Wilmowsky

Michael von Wilmowsky

Lawyer

After obtaining his general university entrance qualification at the Willigis upper secondary school in Mainz in 2010, Michael Freiherr von Wilmowsky first completed a cooperative training as a real estate agent and then went on to study law at the Johannes-Gutenberg University in Mainz. In 2019, he passed the first state examination in law, which was followed by a specialist course in construction and architectural law; he then completed his legal clerkship in the district of the Higher Regional Court of Koblenz with administrative law as his elective subject.

Within the scope of his legal clerkship, he among other things completed internships at the 4th Chamber of the Mainz Regional Court (including in the area of state liability), the Mainz Administrative Court, the Rheinhessen Chamber of Crafts and Trades as well as at the Legal Committee of the District of Mainz-Bingen.

After passing the second state examination in law, he was admitted to the bar in January 2022. Since March 2022, Mr von Wilmowsky has been working as a lawyer at DORNBACH. Due to his experience in working for property developers and property management companies, the main focus of his work at DORNBACH is on real estate law matters.

Mr von Wilmowsky is a founding member and board member of the Association for the Unification of European Business Law. In addition, he supports the church as a musician and a member of the volunteer fire brigade.

Specialisations

  • Private construction and architectural law
  • Public construction law
  • Residential property law

Contact

Mainz
Secretary's office Samira Abasi
Phone +49 (0) 6131 2 04 87 - 8
E-mail sabasi@dornbach.de

Our offices

Michael von Wilmowsky

Michael von Wilmowsky

Rechtsanwalt

Nach dem Abitur 2010 am Mainzer Willigis-Gymnasium absolvierte Michael Freiherr von Wilmowsky eine duale Ausbildung zum Immobilienkaufmann, der sich das Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität Mainz anschloss. Dem ersten juristischen Staatsexamen 2019 folgte der Fachanwaltslehrgang im Bau- und Architektenrecht und anschließend der juristische Vorbereitungsdienst im Bezirk des Oberlandesgerichts Koblenz mit dem Wahlfach Verwaltungsrecht.

Stationen des Referendariats waren unter anderem die 4. Kammer des Landgerichts Mainz (u. a. Staatshaftung), das Verwaltungsgericht Mainz, die Handwerkskammer Rheinhessen sowie der Kreisrechtsausschuss des Landkreises Mainz-Bingen.

Mit dem Bestehen der zweiten juristischen Staatsprüfung erfolgte im Januar 2022 die Zulassung zur Rechtsanwaltschaft. Seit März 2022 ist Herr von Wilmowsky als Rechtsanwalt bei DORNBACH tätig. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt auf Grund seiner Erfahrungen aus Tätigkeiten für Bauträger und Hausverwaltungen auf immobilienrechtlichen Angelegenheiten.

Herr von Wilmowsky ist Gründungs- und Vorstandsmitglied des Vereins zur Vereinheitlichung des europäischen Wirtschaftsrechts. Darüber hinaus ist er ehrenamtlich als Kirchenmusiker und bei der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr engagiert.

Spezialisierungen

  • privates Bau- und Architektenrecht
  • öffentliches Baurecht
  • Wohnungseigentumsrecht

Kontakt

Mainz
Sekretariat Samira Abasi
Fon +49 (0) 6131 20478 - 86
Mail sabasi@dornbach.de

Unsere Standorte