Legal advice

Legal advice

Contacts

Dr. jur. Alexander Birkhahn
Dr. jur. Alexander Birkhahn
Dr. jur. Alexander Birkhahn

Dr. jur. Alexander Birkhahn

CV

Contact

Coblenz
Secretary's office Bettina Marnet
Phone +49 (0) 261 94 31 - 134
Fax +49 (0) 261 94 31 - 111
E-mail bmarnet@dornbach.de

Jean-Olivier Boghossian
Jean-Olivier Boghossian
Jean-Olivier Boghossian

Jean-Olivier Boghossian

CV

Contact

Saarbrücken
Phone +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 19
Fax +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 17
E-mail jboghossian@dornbach.de

Dr. Julian Engel
Dr. Julian Engel
Dr. Julian Engel

Dr. Julian Engel

CV

Contact

Coblenz
Secretary's office Lisa Petschel
Phone +49 (0) 261 94 31 - 142
Fax +49 (0) 261 94 31 - 111
E-mail jengel@dornbach.de

Dr. jur. Franz Peter Gallois
Dr. jur. Franz Peter Gallois
Dr. jur. Franz Peter Gallois

Dr. jur. Franz Peter Gallois

CV

Contact

Mainz
Secretary's office Kim Mischler
Phone +49 (0) 6131 2 04 78 - 88
E-mail kmischler@dornbach.de

Bernd Christian Haager
Bernd Christian Haager
Bernd Christian Haager

Bernd Christian Haager

CV

Contact

Bad Homburg
Secretary's office Rosemarie Winkler
Phone +49 (0) 6172 18 09 - 52
E-mail bhaager@dornbach.de

Alexander Hartleib, LL.M.
Alexander Hartleib, LL.M.
Alexander Hartleib, LL.M.

Alexander Hartleib, LL.M.

CV

Contact

Hamburg
Secretary's office Sandra Bosselmann
Phone +49 (0) 40 35 53 36 - 20
Fax +49 (0) 40 35 53 36 - 63
E-mail ahartleib@dornbach-legal.de

Dr. jur. Jochen Hell
Dr. jur. Jochen Hell
Dr. jur. Jochen Hell

Dr. jur. Jochen Hell

CV

Contact

Saarbrücken
Secretary's office Irmtraud Kühnen
Phone +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 19
Fax +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 17
E-mail jhell@dornbach.de

Dr. Thomas Kehr
Dr. Thomas Kehr
Dr. Thomas Kehr

Dr. Thomas Kehr

CV

Contact

Coblenz
Secretary's office Bettina Marnet
Phone +49 (0) 261 94 31 - 134
Fax +49 (0) 261 94 31 - 111
E-mail tkehr@dornbach.de

Dipl.-Kaufmann Dr. iur. Ralf Komp
Dipl.-Kaufmann Dr. iur. Ralf Komp
Dipl.-Kaufmann Dr. iur. Ralf Komp

Dipl.-Kaufmann Dr. iur. Ralf Komp

CV

Contact

Bad Homburg
Secretary's office Rosemarie Winkler
Phone +49 (0) 6172 18 09 - 52
E-mail rkomp@dornbach.de

Dr. Christopher Quandt, LL.M.
Dr. Christopher Quandt, LL.M.
Dr. Christopher Quandt, LL.M.

Dr. Christopher Quandt, LL.M.

CV

Contact

Hamburg
Secretary's office Sandra Bosselmann
Phone +49 (0) 40 35 53 36 - 20
Fax +49 (0) 40 35 53 36 - 63
E-mail cquandt@dornbach-legal.de

Silvia Simon
Silvia Simon
Silvia Simon

Silvia Simon

CV

Contact

Mainz
Secretary's office Samira Abasi
Phone +49 (0) 6131 2 04 78 - 87
E-mail sabasi@dornbach.de

Ralf Wickert
Ralf Wickert
Ralf Wickert

Ralf Wickert

CV

Contact

Coblenz
Secretary's office Lisa Petschel
Phone +49 (0) 261 94 31 - 142
Fax +49 (0) 261 94 31 - 111
E-mail lpetschel@dornbach.de

Linda Egler, LL.M.
Linda Egler, LL.M.
Linda Egler, LL.M.

Linda Egler, LL.M.

CV

Contact

Saarbrücken
Phone +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 46
Fax +49 (0) 681 8 91 97 - 17
E-mail legler@dornbach.de

Anja Gerch
Anja Gerch
Anja Gerch

Anja Gerch

CV

Contact

Munich
Phone +49 (0) 89 255 447 - 252
Fax +49 (0) 89 255 447 - 255
E-mail anja.gerch@dornbach-law.de

Andreas Gerstmeier
Andreas Gerstmeier
Andreas Gerstmeier

Andreas Gerstmeier

CV

Contact

Munich
Phone +49 (0) 89 255 447 - 235
Fax +49 (0) 89 255 447 - 255
E-mail andreas.gerstmeier@dornbach-law.de

Peter Henningsen
Peter Henningsen
Peter Henningsen

Peter Henningsen

CV

Contact

Mainz
Secretary's office Kim Mischler
Phone +49 (0) 6131 2 04 78 - 88
E-mail kmischler@dornbach.de

Matthias Kentner
Matthias Kentner
Matthias Kentner

Matthias Kentner

CV

Contact

Munich
Phone +49 (0) 89 255 447 - 234
Fax +49 (0) 89 255 447 - 255
E-mail matthias.kentner@dornbach-law.de

Dr. jur. Wolfgang Malk
Dr. jur. Wolfgang Malk
Dr. jur. Wolfgang Malk

Dr. jur. Wolfgang Malk

CV

Contact

Frankfurt Hahn Airport
Phone +49 (0)65 43 - 50 86 60
Fax +49 (0)65 43 - 50 86 68
E-mail wmalk@dornbach-hahn.de

Contact us
  • Yes, I have read the Data Privacy Statement and agree that the data I provide may be electronically collected and stored. By submitting the contact form I agree to the processing of this data.