Photo: Dipl.-Kauffrau Dr. Gabriele Rahier

Dipl.-Kauffrau Dr. Gabriele Rahier

Tax Advisor, Managing Partner

After completing her training as a clerk in tax and business consulting jobs and studying Business Administration at Hagen Distance Learning University, Dr. Rahier worked as a research associate at the Chair of Business Administration of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dieter Schneeloch at Hagen Open University, specialising in taxation and auditing, and received her doctorate in 1999 on the subject of "Company mergers in accordance with the Transformation Act". In 1999, Dr. Rahier passed the tax consultancy examination.

In January 2001, Dr. Rahier began working as a member of staff in the tax department of MICHELS SIMON ROTTLÄNDER GROß GMBH (MSRG) in Cologne. There, she became a shareholder in 2003 and took over management of the tax department.

On 1st January 2012, she joined DORNBACH GMBH as a shareholder and authorised signatory in connection with the merger of the activities of DORNBACH and MSRG.

As well as providing medium-sized companies with tax and business advice, Dr. Rahier’s main areas of activity are in succession and design consultancy for companies and their shareholders and corporate restructuring.

Specialisations

  • Advising medium-sized companies and their shareholders
  • Business and asset succession
  • Restructuring of companies

Contact

Cologne
Phone +49 (0) 221 5 00 89 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 221 5 00 89 - 50
E-mail rahier@dornbach-koeln.de

Our offices

Foto: Dipl.-Kauffrau Dr. Gabriele Rahier

Dipl.-Kauffrau Dr. Gabriele Rahier

Steuerberaterin , Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Nach der Ausbildung zur Fachgehilfin in steuer- und wirtschaftsberatenden Berufen sowie dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Fern-Universität Hagen, war Frau Dr. Rahier als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Lehrstuhl für Betriebswirtschaftslehre, insbesondere Steuer- und Prüfungswesen, von Herrn Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dieter Schneeloch an der Fern-Universität in Hagen tätig und promovierte 1999 zum Thema „Zusammenführung von Unternehmen durch Verschmelzung nach dem Umwandlungsgesetz“. Im Jahr 1999 legte Frau Dr. Rahier das Steuerberaterexamen ab.

Im Januar 2001 nahm Frau Dr. Rahier ihre Tätigkeit als Mitarbeiterin in der Steuerabteilung der MICHELS SIMON ROTTLÄNDER GROß GMBH (MSRG) in Köln auf. Dort wurde sie im Jahr 2003 Gesellschafterin und über­nahm die Leitung der Steuerabteilung.

Am 1. Januar 2012 trat sie im Zusammenhang mit der Zusammenlegung der Aktivitäten von DORNBACH und der MSRG als Gesellschafterin und Prokuristin in die DORNBACH GMNH ein.

Neben der steuerlichen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Beratung mittelständischer Unter­nehmen liegen die Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte von Frau Dr. Rahier in der Nachfolge- und Gestaltungsberatung von Unternehmen und deren Gesellschaftern sowie in der Unter­nehmensumstrukturierung.

Spezialisierungen

  • Beratung mittelständischer Unternehmen und deren Gesellschafter
  • Unternehmens- und Vermögensnachfolge
  • Umstrukturierung von Unternehmen

Kontakt

Köln
Fon +49 (0) 221 5 00 89 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 221 5 00 89 - 50
Mail rahier@dornbach-koeln.de

Unsere Standorte