Photo: Dipl.-Kaufmann Franz Josef Butz

Dipl.-Kaufmann Franz Josef Butz

Tax Advisor, Managing Partner

After studying Business Administration at the University of Applied Sciences Siegen, Mr Butz began working as a tax and audit assistant at a medium-sized auditing and tax consulting company in the Rhine-Main area in September 1999.

His main focus was on the preparation and auditing of year-end accounts in the non-profit and municipal sectors. After passing the tax consultancy examination in February 2005, Mr Butz's area of activity was extended to include tax and business consultancy for small and medium-sized companies.

Mr Butz moved to a tax consulting firm in the Gießen area in July 2007. Here, he was commissioned to prepare the annual accounts and give advice to corporations and partnerships and look after the tax affairs of members of the medical profession.

Mr Butz has been a shareholder in DORNBACH, BUTZ SONNENSCHEIN GMBH & CO. KG in the DORNBACH Group since 1st April 2015.

Specialisations

  • Corporations
  • Partnerships
  • Freelancers, especially health professionals

Industry sectors

  • Trade
  • Construction industry
  • Non-profit organisations
  • Municipal companies
  • Medical professions

Contact

Wetzlar
Phone +49 (0) 6441 9 63 19 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 6441 9 63 19 - 19
E-mail fbutz@dornbach.de

Our offices

Foto: Dipl.-Kaufmann Franz Josef Butz

Dipl.-Kaufmann Franz Josef Butz

Steuerberater, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Nach dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität-Gesamthochschule Siegen begann Herr Butz im September 1999 seine Tätigkeit als Steuer- und Prüfungsassistent bei einer mittelständischen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft im Rhein – Main – Gebiet.

Sein Aufgabenschwerpunkt lag in der Erstellung und Prüfung von Jahresabschlüssen im Non-Profit-Sektor sowohl im gemeinnützigen als auch im kommunalen Bereich. Nach Absolvierung der Steuerberaterprüfung im Februar 2005 wurde das Tätigkeitsfeld von Herrn Butz um die steuerliche und betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung kleiner und mittlerer Unternehmen erweitert.

Im Juli 2007 wechselte Herr Butz in eine Steuerberatungskanzlei im Raum Gießen. Hier war er mit der Jahresabschlusserstellung und Beratung von Kapital- und Personengesellschaften sowie der steuerlichen Betreuung von Angehörigen aus dem Heilberufesektor beauftragt.

Seit 1. April 2015 ist Herr Butz als Gesellschafter bei der DORNBACH-LANG-KOCH GMBH & CO. KG im Verbund der DORNBACH Gruppe tätig.

Spezialisierungen

  • Kapitalgesellschaften
  • Personengesellschaften
  • Freiberufler, insbesondere Angehörige der Heilberufe

Branchen

  • Handel
  • Baugewerbe
  • Non-Profit-Organisationen
  • Kommunale Unternehmen
  • Heilberufe

Kontakt

Wetzlar
Fon +49 (0) 6441 9 63 19 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 6441 9 63 19 - 19
Mail fbutz@dornbach.de

Unsere Standorte